Justin Longmuir has adapted pretty quickly to the north Queensland lifestyle, deciding it was far too hot to bother with a selection so they just photocopied the team that were beaten by the Tigers a few days ago, great news for the locals who will get to see Jesse Hogan taking Cazaley like screamers (if we can believe Mike Brady, which is a long hot to be honest) in the goal square. Simon Goodwin, on the other hand, seems to have dropped his magnetic board while dozing by the pool and had to try and remember who went where, resulting in 7 changes to their team, including the revelation that Aaron vandenBerg still plays football.

FB: Michael Hibberd Steven May Joel Smith
FF: Jesse Hogan Rory Lobb Lachie Schultz
HB: Trent Rivers Jake Lever Christian Salem
HF: Mitch Crowden Matt Taberner Michael Walters
C: Ed Langdon Christian Petracca Adam Tomlinson
C: James Aishn Nat Fyfe Adam Cerra
HF: Alex Neal-Bullen Sam Weideman Aaron vandenBerg
HB: Ethan Hughes Luke Ryan Taylin Duman
FF: Kysaiah Pickett Bayley Fritsch Jake Melksham
FB: Nathan Wilson Reece Conca Brennan Cox
MID: Max Gawn Jack Viney Clayton Oliver
MID: Sean Darcy David Mundy Andrew Brayshaw
BENCH: Toby Bedford Braydon Preuss
Jayden Hunt Oskar Baker
BENCH: Michael Frederick Blake Acres
Caleb Serong Stephen Hill
7th Sept
Cazalys Stadium
Melbourne $1.54
Fremantle $2.50